Studio is a go!

I broke in the new playspace last night with a bevy of pervy delights…

Challenging rope bondage positions,  spread and vulnerable on My gurney…extensive CB sensory games including tease, electro, and flogging,  backdoor plugging followed by a good ass paddling, oh my!

It’s feels good to be set up in My own space. I’m still awaiting teh arrival of a big bad interrogation chair, and some gadgets to use and abuse bodies with!

Once I get into My routine here, you can bet there will be clips and video added for your enjoyment!

Pics coming soon too!

2 Comments

  1. Sounds exciting GODDESS!!! Can’t wait to see the clips!!

  2. Great glad to hear You’re enjoying Your new location.
    Can’t wait to see the new material


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

