Get over My knee boy!

I have always had a maternal streak, without the desire to ever have children of My own.
There is something about being the sexy sadistic mommy that really gets Me going…it is, by far, the RP I am turned on by the most. Never really read into why…. but it’s always happened that way.

When in Vegas, I dished out some good old fashioned discipline to a boy in dire need of it.
As he regressed from his stressed out adult reality, My boy found himself a teenager again, misbehaving and making the mistake of NOT keeping his mother pleased. He had been caught indulging in some very adult-oriented reading material, as his pubescent body changes were bringing on all sorts of new curiosities.

Mommy Goddess had to have a long chat with him about the birds and the bees, and take strict measures to assure he not get his sexual education from some group of hooligans, and the dirty magazines they grifted from their fathers’.

The feeling of having a grown man thrown over My knee and literally dangling there never loses it’s charm.
I love positioning in front of a mirror so he can see, that it’s no matter he’s all grown up, over THIS lap, he’s off the floor and naturally forced to face the naughty inner child.

The ritual of nurturing/humiliating a grown man in this way, I find, is very cathartic.
A slow methodically OTK, rising in intensity, forcing squirming and whining and begging always makes Mammy Goddess a happy Woman!!

Do you ever dabble in elements of age play?
It’s is often labeled as ‘taboo’ play, but I don’t really see it that way. Many who ends up in the BDSM life
usually have an inspirational link from childhood going with it…weather it be games of manhunt, a overbearing babysitter or sister, a teacher, first girlfriend or school bully…

What was yours? Do you ever reenact your earliest moments of kink? ( Before you knew it was kinky?)

2 Comments

  1. MAMA!!!!

  2. Hi beautiful Lady,

    I found my way here after seeing your work on OTKMom.com and I must say you give one of the best spankings I have ever laid eyes on. I adore ageplay and agree that it’s a very nurturing/humiliating ritual that can do a man a power of good. There’s nothing like a sound otk spanking to bring on a feeling of catharsis and general cobweb cleaning for me. I love the fact that you’re so tall so that when a boy lies over your lap he does really dangle! In my own childhood, I was spanked many times by various babysitters so that’s once place where I draw inspiration. Also, there was one young female teacher when I was 7 but she never spanked me alas so I’ll always consider her to be the one that got away.

    I’ve played with some amazing Dommes over the last few years (Ms. Chris from otkmom.com being one of them. She’s awesome!) and I’ve started exploring the maternal strict momma roleplay more and more. Before that it was usually aunts, teachers or babysitters but the Mom thing really gets to my core like no other and even produced tears which is rare though very satisfying for both parties when done properly.

    Someday Miss, if ever I’m in your neck of the woods I’d love to come visit you and experience a proper hairbrushing over you lap first hand. In the meantime, I’ll keep reading your excellent blog day dream of dangling over your formidable knee :)

    Frank from Ireland.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.